Søgning på: "MUSIK" gav 43 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Stege Kirke, Stege
Hotel Smålandshavet, Karrebæksminde
Musik over Præstø Fjord, Tappernøje
Ditlev-Burke - Den gamle hal, Asnæs
Københavns Politigård, København V
Flere spilledage
Fri, 21.08.2015
RAMSØMAGLE FORSAMLINGSHUS, Gadstrup
Sat, 05.09.2015
Anlægspavillonen, Ringsted
Sat, 19.09.2015
RAMSØMAGLE FORSAMLINGSHUS, Gadstrup
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Tue, 06.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Flere spilledage
Fri, 09.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 09.10.2015
Næstved Hallen, Næstved
Sat, 10.10.2015
Vommevad forsamlingshus, Regstrup
Sat, 10.10.2015
RAMSØMAGLE FORSAMLINGSHUS, Gadstrup
Sat, 10.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 23.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 24.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 30.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 31.10.2015
Næstved Hallen, Næstved
Fri, 06.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Thu, 12.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 13.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Næstved Hallen, Næstved
Sun, 15.11.2015
Nykøbing F. Teater, Nykøbing F
Fri, 20.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Thu, 26.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 28.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 05.12.2015
Sorø Hallen, Sorø
Fri, 11.12.2015
RAMSØMAGLE FORSAMLINGSHUS, Gadstrup
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 23.01.2016
Tuse Næs Hallen, Holbæk
Sun, 31.01.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Thu, 11.02.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 13.02.2016
Marienlyst Slot, Helsingør
Flere spilledage
Tue, 23.02.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Wed, 24.02.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 11.03.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 18.03.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Tue, 19.04.2016
Pt.
udsolgt
Masken, Nykøbing F
Sat, 19.11.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved