Søgning på: "MUSIK" gav 57 resultater
Ledige pladser
Få pladser
P.t. ingen pladser
Sat, 05.09.2015
Anlægspavillonen, Ringsted
Rønnebæksholm, Næstved
Ottekanten, Stege
Sat, 19.09.2015
Ramsømagle Forsamlingshus, Gadstrup
Musikstalden, Næstved
MetroMusik, Ringsted
Ramsømagle Forsamlingshus, Gadstrup
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sun, 04.10.2015
Kulturarkaden, Vordingborg
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Tue, 06.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Flere spilledage
Fri, 09.10.2015
Holmegaard Amatør Teater, Holmegaard
Flere spilledage
Fri, 09.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 09.10.2015
MetroMusik, Ringsted
Fri, 09.10.2015
Næstved Hallen, Næstved
Sat, 10.10.2015
Vommevad forsamlingshus, Regstrup
Sat, 10.10.2015
Ramsømagle Forsamlingshus, Gadstrup
Sat, 10.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 23.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 24.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 24.10.2015
Musikstalden, Næstved
Fri, 30.10.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 31.10.2015
Næstved Hallen, Næstved
Sun, 01.11.2015
Kulturakaden, Vordingborg
Fri, 06.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 06.11.2015
Ramsømagle Forsamlingshus, Gadstrup
Sun, 08.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Thu, 12.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 13.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Glumsø Biograf og Kulturhus, Glumsø
Næstved Hallen, Næstved
Sun, 15.11.2015
Nykøbing F. Teater, Nykøbing F
Fri, 20.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
VU Hallen, Vordingborg
Thu, 26.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 28.11.2015
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Musikstalden, Næstved
Sat, 28.11.2015
Musikstalden, Næstved
Sat, 05.12.2015
Præstø Kirke, Præstø
Sat, 05.12.2015
Sorø Hallen, Sorø
Fri, 11.12.2015
Ramsømagle Forsamlingshus, Gadstrup
Hotel Vinhuset, Næstved
MetroMusik, Ringsted
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 23.01.2016
Tuse Næs Hallen, Holbæk
Sun, 31.01.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Thu, 11.02.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Sat, 13.02.2016
Marienlyst Slot, Helsingør
Flere spilledage
Tue, 23.02.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Wed, 24.02.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 11.03.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Fri, 18.03.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved
Thu, 07.04.2016
Pt.
udsolgt
Masken, Nykøbing F
Sat, 19.11.2016
Ny Ridehus, Næstved